brands beyond digital

intro image
Vorheriges Projekt - hover Vorheriges Projekt

Vorheriges Projekt

Nächstes Projekt - hover Nächstes Projekt

Nächstes Projekt

Nächstes Projektbild - hover Nächstes Projektbild - hover
Vorheriges Projektbild - hover Vorheriges Projektbild
Projektinfo - hover Projektinfo

Projektinfo

Übersicht - hover Übersicht

Übersicht

THIES RAETZKE PHOTOGRAPHY

layout element

Thies Rätzke ist ein Hamburg Photograph mit den Schwerpunkten Portrait, Editorial und Corporate Photography. Nach einem umfassenden Redesign erstrahlen Corporate Design und Website in neuem Glanz und wurden jüngst mit einem RedDot Award ausgezeichnet.

layout element www.raetzke.com close Info

RENÉSIM

layout element

Als reiner Online Juwelier spezialisiert sich RenéSim auf exklusive Schmuckdesigns und die persönliche Umsetzung individueller Schmuckwünsche. Als verantwortliche Design-Agentur betreuen wir das Münchner Unternehmen seit 2010 in sämtlichen Bereichen.

layout element www.renesim.com close Info

FLORIAN TESSLOFF

layout element

Florian Tessloff ist ein Hamburger Komponist für Filmmusik.
Nach einem umfassenden Rebranding entwickelten wir ein neues Corporate Design inkl. einer responsive Single-Page-Website.

layout element www.floriantessloff.com close Info

PLATO AQTIO WEB

layout element

PLATO AQTIO™ ist ein Managementwerkzeug für das Controlling von Maßnahmen. In enger Abstimmung mit der Entwicklungsabteilung der PLATO AG konzipierten und überarbeiteten wir das User Interface der zukünftig Web basierten Anwendung.

layout element www.plato.de close Info

WEDINA ERLEBEN & ENTDECKEN

layout element

Unser langjähriger Kunde Hotel Wedina bat uns um die Entwicklung eines digitalen Gästeführers. Unter Verwendung der Google Maps API konzipierten wir die »Lieblingsplätze«, eine digitale Sammlung ausgesuchter Orte und Adressen rund um das Wedina.

layout element GUIDE.HOTELWEDINA.DE close Info

TELEKOM TRANSLATOR

layout element

Beim Telekom Translator handelt es sich um ein App Konzept, dass wir gemeinsam mit dem Hamburger Produktdesigner Prof. Andreas Ostwald für die Deutsche Telekom entwickelten. Die App vereint einen Video-Chat mit einem Live-Übersetzer.

layout element *** close Info

MARE SPORTS

layout element

Bei Mare Sports handelt es sich um einen Online-Shop, der von leidenschaftlichen und erfahrenen Seglern für Gleichgesinnte entwickelt wurde. Neben dem Corporate Design sind wir verantwortlich für die Gestaltung des Shops und begleitender kommunikativer Maßnahmen.

layout element www.mare-sports.de close Info

HOTEL HAUS NORDERNEY

layout element

Website für eine als Gästehaus umfunktionierte Jugendstilvilla auf der Insel Norderney. Neben großen Bildern und einer sorgsam abgestimmten Farbpalette nutzt die Website ein dynamisches Seitenlayout für eine optimale Darstellung auf allen Endgeräten.

layout element www.hotel-haus-norderney.de close Info

BRUNO TRIPLET

layout element

Bruno Triplet fertigt feinste Stoffe und Textilien. Inzwischen ist das Londoner Unternehmen mit Showrooms in Paris, New York, San Francisco oder Dubai weltweit vertreten. Wir betreuen die Bruno Triplet AG kontinuierlich seit 2007.

layout element www.brunotriplet.com close Info

KETTCAR

layout element

Kettcar ist eine Hamburger Indie-Rock Band. »Zwischen den Runden« ist ihr viertes Studioalbum.
Im Auftrag des Band eigenen Labels Grand Hotel van Cleef kreierten wir das Albumartwork und adaptierten es auf sämtliche analoge und digitale Formate.

layout element www.kettcar.net close Info

AUSGEWÄHLTE LOGOS

layout element

Eine Auswahl von freien und Auftragsarbeiten aus den vergangenen Jahren. Die Mehrzahl wurde in diversen Print-Publikationen veröffentlicht, unter anderem in der renommierten Los Logos Reihe (Gestalten), in Logo Design (Taschen) und in Logo Art (Rotovision).

layout element *** close Info
info schliessen - hover info schliessen

Die digitale Revolution liegt längst hinter uns. Deswegen fragen wir nicht: Wie sieht eine Website aus? Sondern: Wie treten erfolgreiche Marken auf, wenn fast jeder fast immer, fast überall online ist.

Convoy ist eine Design Agentur mit dem Fokus auf digitale Kanäle. Wir verbinden Technologie und Gestaltung, Marke und Design, Plan und Ausführung, digital und analog zu maßgeschneiderten, entschlossenen und deswegen kraftvollen Lösungen.

Leistungen

Konzeption / Design / Informationsarchitektur / Programmierung / Apps / Corporate Websites / Online Shops / Content Management Systeme / E-Mail Marketing / Social Media / Online Advertising / SEO / Analyse, Beratung und technischer Support

Ausgewählte Kunden & Referenzen

Audi / Deutsche Telekom / Clariant / Mercedes Benz / Protonet / RenéSim / Rotring / Tom Tailor / Universität Hamburg / Volksbanken und Raiffeisenbanken

Nominierungen & Awards

Art Director's Club Germany / FWA Site Of The Day / Designpreis der BRD (Nominierung) / IF Award Communication Design / Red Dot Award Communication Design / Webby Award (Nominierung)

  • ART DIRECTORS CLUB
  • DESIGNPREIS DER BRD
  • FAVOURITE WEBSITE AWARD
  • IF AWARD
  • RED DOT AWARD
  • WEBBY AWARD

Mary Majometano — Design, Frontend Development, Digital Sushi

Felix Schultze — Creative Development, Consulting, Code Investigator

Marc Antosch — Creative Direction, Design, Pixel Perfectionist

Convoy Interactive

Budapester Strasse 47
20359 Hamburg

T +49 40 386 619 190

info@convoyinteractive.com

Impressum

brands beyond digital

intro image
arrow up - hover arrow up

previous project

arrow down - hover arrow down

next project

arrow left - hover arrow left
arrow right - hover arrow right
info button - hover info button

project info

overview button - hover overview button

overview

THIES RAETZKE PHOTOGRAPHY

layout utility

Thies Rätzke is a Hamburg photographer who focuses on portrait, editorial and corporate photography. After our comprehensive redesign, his corporate design and website featured a brilliant new look and recently went on to win a RedDot Award.

layout utility www.raetzke.com close Info

RENÉSIM

layout utility

As a purely online-based jeweler, RenéSim specializes in exclusive jewelry designs and in the personalized fulfillment of requests for individual jewelry. We have been the design agency responsible for providing the Munich company with comprehensive support since 2010.

layout utility www.renesim.com close Info

FLORIAN TESSLOFF

layout utility

Florian Tessloff is a film score composer from Hamburg. After a comprehensive rebranding we developed a new corporate design including a responsive single-page website.

layout utility www.floriantessloff.com close Info

PLATO AQTIO WEB

layout utility

PLATO AQTIO™ is a management tool used for controlling actions. We worked in close cooperation with PLATO AG’s development department to design and overhaul the user interface for the future web-based application.

layout utility www.plato.de close Info

WEDINA ERLEBEN & ENTDECKEN

layout utility

Our long-standing customer Hotel Wedina tasked us with developing a digital tour guide. Using the Google Maps API, we designed the “Favorite places” tool, a digital collection of selected sites and addresses around the Wedina.

layout utility GUIDE.HOTELWEDINA.DE close Info

TELEKOM TRANSLATOR

layout utility

Telekom Translator is an app concept that we developed for Deutsche Telekom in cooperation with the Hamburg product designer Prof. Andreas Ostwald. The app combines a video chat with a live translator.

layout utility *** close Info

MARE SPORTS

layout utility

Mare Sports is an online shop developed by passionate and experienced sailors for like-minded enthusiasts. In addition to their corporate design, we were also in charge of designing the shop and the accompanying communication measures.

layout utility www.mare-sports.de close Info

HOTEL HAUS NORDERNEY

layout utility

We designed a new website for an art nouveau villa converted to an inn on the island of Norderney. In addition to large pictures and a carefully matched color palette, the website also features a dynamic page layout to ensure optimum reproduction on all end devices.

layout utility www.hotel-haus-norderney.de close Info

BRUNO TRIPLET

layout utility

Bruno Triplet manufactures luxury fabrics and textiles. The London-based company is currently represented around the world, with showrooms in Paris, New York, San Francisco and Dubai. We have supported Bruno Triplet AG continuously since 2007.

layout utility www.brunotriplet.com close Info

KETTCAR

layout utility

Kettcar is an indie rock band from Hamburg. "Zwischen den Runden" ("Between rounds") is their fourth studio album. We were commissioned by the band’s own label, Grand Hotel van Cleef, to create the album artwork and to adapt it to all analog and digital formats.

layout utility www.kettcar.net close Info

SELECTED LOGOS

layout utility

A selection of free and contract work from the past few years. Most of the logos were published in various print publications, including the renowned Los Logos Series (Gestalten), Logo Design (Taschen) and Logo Art (Rotovision).

layout utility *** close Info
close info screen - hover close info screen

The digital revolution is a well-known historic fact. We are living in a digital world. That is why we are not primarily concerned with what a website looks like. Today we’re concerned with how brands perform in an environment in which almost everyone is online almost all of the time.

Convoy is a design agency focussing on digital media. We fuse technology and aesthetics, brand and design, development and execution, digital and analogue in order to produce custom made, clear-cut and therefore powerful solutions.

Services

Conception / Design / Information Architecture / Apps / Corporate Websites / Online Shops / Content Management Systems / E-Mail Marketing / Social Media / Online Advertising / SEO / Analysis, Consulting and Technical Support

Selected Clients & References

Audi / Deutsche Telekom / Clariant / Mercedes Benz / Protonet / RenéSim / Rotring / Tom Tailor / Universität Hamburg / Volksbanken und Raiffeisenbanken

Awards & nominations

Art Director's Club Germany / FWA Site Of The Day / German Design Prize (Nomination) / IF Award Communication Design / Red Dot Award Communication Design / Webby Award (Nomination)

  • ART DIRECTORS CLUB
  • DESIGNPREIS DER BRD
  • FAVOURITE WEBSITE AWARD
  • IF AWARD
  • RED DOT AWARD
  • WEBBY AWARD

Mary Majometano — Design, Frontend Development, Digital Sushi

Felix Schultze — Creative Development, Consulting, Code Investigator

Marc Antosch — Creative Direction, Design, Pixel Perfectionist

Convoy Interactive

Budapester Strasse 47
20359 Hamburg
Germany

T +49 40 386 619 190

info@convoyinteractive.com

Imprint